Most Recent Recipients of the William D. Squires Scholarship

Congratulations to our newest recipients from the Class of 2017

1 Maggie Butler Lexington Ohio State University
2 Francis Collins Willowick Purdue University
3 Hannah Emerson Warren Ohio State University
4 Kristen Fortman Columbia Grove Wright State University
5 Cheyenne Howard Findlay University of Findlay
6 Eric Macsay Ney University of Toledo
7 Olivia Miller Spencerville University of Findlay
8 Marilyn Moyer Mentor University of Findlay
9 Sifa Ntirampeba Dayton Wright State University
10 Jordyn Pitcher Brunswick Bowling Green University
11 Chad Quinn Berlin Center University of Akron
12 Amanda Schmitmeyer Coldwater Ohio State University
13 Grace Stutler Vincent Ohio University
14 Karissa Wise Tiffin Bowling Green University
15 Cooper Wood Madison Ohio State University

Congratulations to our recipients from the Class of 2016

1 Konner Aldridge  New Paris Ohio Northern University
2 Brandon Amdur  Pepper Pike Ohio State University
3 Korash Assani  Anna University of Cincinnati
4 Christopher Blackwell  St. Clairsville Ohio State University
5 Matthew Heffinger  Salem Ohio State University
6 Brittany Hinkle  Columbus Ohio State University
7 Caryn Hodges  Cambridge University of Akron
8 Bailey Jones  Massillon Ohio State University
9 Jack Korenyi-Both  Hubbard Ohio State University
10 Haley McElwain  Lodi Ashland University
11 Malerie Mysza  Sagamore Hills University of Cincinnati
12 Cheyenne Nason  Nashport Univ of Washington –     Tacoma
13 Jake Pestino  Macedonia Ohio State University
14 Mersadise Zartman  Van Wert University of Toledo
15 Zoe Zuress  Byesville University of Findlay

The number of scholarships awarded each year has varied from 10 – 40.   The Foundation has consistently awarded 15 scholarships since 2012.  See our previous William D. Squires Scholarship Recipients. 

recipients from the Classes of 2010 – 2015
recipients from the Classes of 2000 – 2009